+
-

Fabrik Brands —


Creative Industry


We build brands and shape reputations. Our raw
materials are insights and ideas. We apply strategic
and creative thinking to branding, digital design,
campaigns, naming and brand communications.
Our end products are crafted solutions that work.


< >
We build brands and shape reputations. Our raw<br>
materials are insights and ideas. We apply strategic<br>
and creative thinking to branding, digital design,<br>
campaigns, naming and brand communications.<br>
Our end products are crafted solutions that work. <a href='mailto:steve@fabrikbrands.com'>Steve Harvey</a>**Managing Director**Carly Murphy-Merrydew**Senior Designer**<a href='mailto:stephen@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Stephen Peate</a>**Creative Director**<a href='mailto:lara@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Lara Moore</a>**Content Marketing**<a href='mailto:stewart@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Stewart Hodgson</a>**Marketing Director**<a href='mailto:phoebe@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Phoebe Hillier</a>**Project Co-ordinator**<a href='mailto:hanne@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Hanne Kjeldsen</a>**Senior Designer**<a href='mailto:sarahw@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Sarah Watson</a>**Account Director**<a href='mailto:tim@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Tim Moore</a>**Digital Brand Strategist**<a href='mailto:paul@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Paul Harvey</a>**Technical Director**Ali Peate**Senior Designer**<a href='mailto:aaron@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Aaron Magnus</a>**Digital Marketing**Debra Blundell**Copywriter**<a href='mailto:trevor@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Trevor Warren</a>**Production Manager**Sarah Roberts**Brand Strategist**<a href='mailto:humphrey@fabrikbrands.com'><span>Contact </span>Humphrey Couchman</a>**Brand Strategist**Jakob Bekker-Hansen**Art Director**
Close
Open